Skip to Page Content

Members & Member Spotlight

    Member Spotlight

    Michelle Reddick - November 2016

    Carmeeda Keen - October 2016


    Pictured here are the members of the 2016 WTSHRM Executive Board (L - R). President Amy West, Treasurer Donna Dickinson, Community Outreach Coordinator Rhonda Livingston, Communications Coordinator Rita Alexander, VP for Membership Jennifer Howell,  Certification Chair Anna Higgs, and Past President John Carbonell.  (not pictured is Secretary Jane Mansfield)